Venues

“Open air theatre as it should be and at its very, very best” BBC

Venues

Calendar

<< Jul 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Tour schedule

Rack Close
Cathedral Close, Salisbury, SP1 2ES

Thursday, 3rd 7pm, Friday 4th 7pm & Saturday 5th 2pm & 7pm

Shakespeare in Burgess Hill
Burgess Hill Girls, Keymer Road, Burgess Hill, RH15 0EG

Sunday 6th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Shakespeare in the Country Park
Octagon Theatre, Yeovil, BA20 1UX

Wednesday 9th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Glastonbury Abbey
Magdalene Street, Glastonbury, BA6 9EL

Thursday 10th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Chichester Cathedral
Chichester, PO19 1PX

Friday 11th June 7pm

Osterley Park and House
Jersey Road, Isleworth, TW7 4RB

Saturday 12th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Hever Castle
Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7NG

Sunday 13th June 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Peterborough Cathedral
Peterborough, PE1 1XS

Wednesday 16th June 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

Harewood House
Harewood, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Thursday 17th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Lytham Hall
Lytham, FY8 4TQ

Friday 18th June 7pm

(gates open 5pm)

Severn Valley Country Park

Saturday 19th June

Gunnersbury Park
Popes Lane, London, W3 8LQ

Sunday 20th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

King's Ely
Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4DB

Tuesday 22nd June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Bryanston School
Blandford Forum, DT11 0PX

Wednesday 23rd June 7pm

Waddesdon Manor
nr Aylesbury, HP18 0JH

Thursday 24th June 7pm

Winterbourne House and Garden
Birmingham, B15 2RT

Friday 25th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Private performance

Saturday 26th June

Durlston Country Park Swanage, BH19 2JL

Sunday 27th June 7pm

Private performance

Tuesday 29th June

Hatfield Forest
Bishop’s Stortford, CM22 6NE

Wednesday 30th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Rockingham Castle
Rockingham, Market Harborough, LE16 8TH

Thursday 1st July 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Buscot Weir Field
Buscot Village, Oxfordshire, SN7 8DA

Friday 2nd July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Ham House and Garden
Richmond, TW10 7RS

Sunday 4th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Chiswick House and Gardens
Burlington Lane, London W4 2RP

Wednesday 7th July 7.30pm

Wollaton Hall
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, NG8 2AE

Thursday 8th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Norwich Cathedral

Norwich, NR1 4DH

Friday 9th & Saturday 10th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Stanley Hall
Pebmarsh, Halstead, CO9 2LY

Sunday 11th July 3pm

Chawton House
Chawton, Alton, GU34 1SJ

Thursday 15th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Shrewsbury Castle
Shrewsbury, SY1 2AT

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th July 7.30pm

Claremont Landscape Garden
Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG

Sunday 18th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Pentillie Castle
Paynters Cross, St Mellion, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6QD

Wednesday 21st July 7pm (gardens open 5.30pm)

Sudeley Castle

Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

Thursday 22nd July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Brandon Hill
The Bowling Green, Great George Street, Bristol, BS1 5QD

Friday 23rd July 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Tyntesfield
Wraxall, North Somerset, BS48 1NX

Saturday 24th July 7.30pm (gates open 6.45pm)

The Bishop's Palace
Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Sunday 25th July 6.30pm (doors open 5.30pm)

Killerton
Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3LE

Tuesday 27th July 7pm

Dunster Castle
Dunster, Minehead, TA24 6SL

Wednesday 28th July 7pm

Kingston Lacy
Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 4EA

Thursday 29th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Dyrham Park
nr Bath, SN14 8HY

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st July 6.30pm

Hatchlands Park
East Clandon, Guildford, GU4 7RT

Sunday 1st August 7pm

(doors open 6pm)

Shrewsbury Castle
Shrewsbury, SY1 2AT

Tuesday 3rd August 7.30pm

Chatsworth
Bakewell, DE45 1PP

Wednesday 4th August 7pm

Knowsley Hall
Prescot, Merseyside, L34 4AG

Thursday 5th August 7pm

Wrest Park
Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR

Friday 6th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

The Vyne
Basingstoke, RG24 9HL

Saturday 7th August 7pm (gates open 5.45pm)

Knebworth House
Knebworth, Herts, AL9 5AE

Sunday 8th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Hylands Estate
Hylands House, London Road, Chelmsford, CM2 8WQ

Wednesday 11th August 7pm

Emmetts Garden
Ide Hill, Sevenoaks, TN14 6BA

Thursday 12th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Morden Hall Park
Morden Hall Road, London, SM4 5JD

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th August 7.30pm

Kenwood House
Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London, NW3 7JR

Sunday 15th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Alderford Lake
Whitchurch, SY13 3JQ

Tuesday 17th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

East Riddlesden Hall
Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 5EL

Wednesday 18th August 7pm (picnics 6pm)

Arley Hall & Gardens
Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 6NA

Thursday 19th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

Newby Hall and Gardens
Ripon, HG4 5AJ

Friday 20th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Haden Hill House
Halesowen Road, Cradley Heath, B64 7JU

Saturday 21st August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Ickworth
nr Bury St Edmunds, IP29 5QE

Sunday 22nd August 6.30pm

Holkham Hall
The Walled Garden, Holkham Park, Wells-Next-The-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH

Wednesday 25th August 6.30pm (gates open 5.45pm)

Nostell
Doncaster Road, Nostell, Wakefield, WF4 1QE

Thursday 26th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Bantock House and Gardens
Finchfield Road, Wolverhampton, WV3 9LQ

Friday 27th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Breamore House
Breamore, Fordingbridge, SP6 2DF

Saturday 28th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Royal Ascot Golf Club
Winkfield Road, Ascot, SL5 7LJ

Sunday 29th August 7pm

Private performance

Monday 30th August

Charleston

Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6LL

Wednesday 1st September 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

The Davey Fort

Charmouth Road, Lyme Regis

, DT7 3DR

Thursday 2nd September 7pm (doors open 6pm)

International Bomber Command Centre

Canwick Avenue, Lincoln, LN4 2HQ

Friday 3rd September 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Home Current Production Support
Venues Past Productions Media Covid-19
Contact Us

© The Lord Chamberlain's Men. All rights reserved. Disclaimer