BoxOffice

Next Venue

Box office

To buy tickets for any performances sold through The Lord Chamberlain’s Men box office please find your venue in the list below and click the link. Any problems please email us on boxoffice@tlcm.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For more information about the venues and the full tour please click here

Stonor Park
Stonor, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 6HF

Thursday 9th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Osterley Park and House
Jersey Road, Isleworth, TW7 4RB

Sunday 12th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

West Front Green, Peterborough Cathedral
Peterborough, PE1 1XS

Wednesday 15th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Harewood House
Harewood, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Thursday 16th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Packwood House

Solihull, B94 6AT

Saturday 18th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Hatfield Forest
Bishop’s Stortford, CM22 6NE

Wednesday 22nd June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Raglan Castle
Monmouthshire, NP15 2BT

Friday 24th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Chichester Cathedral
Chichester, PO19 1PX

Sunday 26th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Rockingham Castle
Rockingham, Market Harborough, LE16 8TH

Thursday 30th June 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Buscot Weir Field
Buscot Village, Oxfordshire, SN7 8DA

Friday 1st July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Waterperry Gardens
Waterperry, Oxford, OX33 1LA

Saturday 2nd July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Ham House and Garden
Richmond, TW10 7RS

Sunday 3rd July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Chiswick House and Gardens
Burlington Lane, London, W4 2RP

Wednesday 6th July 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Wollaton Hall
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, NG8 2AE

Thursday 7th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Chawton House
Chawton, Alton, GU34 1SJ

Thursday 14th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Coughton Court
Alcester, B49 5JA

Friday 15th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Morden Hall Park - extra date
London, SM4 5JD

Saturday 16th July 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Claremont Landscape Garden
Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG

Sunday 17th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Pentillie Castle
Paynters Cross, St Mellion, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6QD

Wednesday 20th July 7pm (gardens open 5.30pm)

Sudeley Castle & Gardens

Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

Thursday 21st July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Brandon Hill
The Bowling Green, Great George Street, Bristol, BS1 5QD

Friday 22nd July 7.30pm

(gates open 6.30pm)

Tyntesfield
Wraxall, North Somerset, BS48 1NX

Saturday 23rd July 7.30pm (gates open 6.45pm)

Killerton
Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3LE

Tuesday 26th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Dunster Castle
Dunster, Minehead, TA24 6SL

Wednesday 27th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Kingston Lacy
Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 4EA

Thursday 28th July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Dyrham Park
nr Bath, SN14 8HY

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th July 6.30pm

(gates open 5.30pm)

Hatchlands Park
East Clandon, Guildford, GU4 7RT

Sunday 31st July 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Knowsley Hall
Prescot, Merseyside, L34 4AJ

Thursday 4th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Wrest Park
Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR

Friday 5th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

The Vyne
Basingstoke, RG24 9HL

Saturday 6th August 7pm (gates open 5.45pm)

Cardiff Castle
Cardiff, CB10 3RB

Wednesday 10th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Emmetts Garden
Ide Hill, Sevenoaks, TN14 6BA

Thursday 11th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Morden Hall Park
Morden Hall Road, London, SM4 5JD

Friday 12th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

St John's Lodge Garden - Regent's Park
Inner Circle, London, NW1 4NR

Saturday 13th August 5.30pm (gates open 4.30pm)

Kenwood House
Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London, NW3 7JR

Sunday 14th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

East Riddlesden Hall
Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 5EL

Wednesday 17th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Arley Hall & Gardens
Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 6NA

Thursday 18th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Ickworth
nr Bury St Edmunds, IP29 5QE

Sunday 21st August 6.30pm (gates open 5.30pm)

Hylands Estate
Hylands House, London Road, Chelmsford, CM2 8WQ

Tuesday 23rd August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Bantock House and Gardens
Finchfield Road, Wolverhampton, WV3 9LQ

Friday 26th August 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Breamore House
Breamore, Fordingbridge, SP6 2DF

Saturday 27th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Sunningdale Heath
Cross Road, Sunningdale, Ascot, SL5 9RX

Sunday 28th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Beaumaris Castle

Castle Street, Beaumaris, LL58 8AP

Thursday 1st September 7pm

(gates open 6pm)

Conwy Castle

Rose Hill Street, Conwy, LL32 8AY

Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd 7pm & Sunday 4th September 6.30pm

Home Current Production Support
Venues Past Productions Media Covid-19
Contact Us

© The Lord Chamberlain's Men. All rights reserved. Disclaimer