Venues

“Open air theatre as it should be and at its very, very best” BBC

Venues

No events

Calendar

<< Oct 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Tour schedule

Salisbury International Arts Festival
Cathedral Close, Salisbury, SP1 2ES

Friday 29th 7pm & Saturday 30th May 2pm & 7pm

Glastonbury Abbey
Magdalene Street, Glastonbury, BA6 9EL

Sunday 31st May 6pm (doors open 5.30pm)

King's Ely
Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4DB

Wednesday 3rd June 7pm

Raglan Castle
Raglan, Monmouthshire, NP15 2BT

Thursday 4th June 7.30pm

Tintern Abbey
Tintern, NP16 6SE

Friday 5th June 7.30pm

Packwood House
Lapworth, nr Solihull, Warwickshire, B94 6AT

Saturday 6th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Burgess Hill Summer Festival
Burgess Hill Girls, Keymer Road, Burgess Hill, RH15 0EG

Sunday 7th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
20-24 Guildhall Walk, Portsmouth, PO1 2DD

Wednesday 10th June 7.30pm

Charleston
Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6LL

Thursday 11th June 7pm

Norwich Cathedral

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th June 7pm

Osterley Park and House
Jersey Road, Isleworth, TW7 4RB

Sunday 14th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Dudmaston Hall
Quatt, Bridgnorth, WV15 6QN

Wednesday 17th June 7pm

Harewood House
Harewood, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Thursday 18th June 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Beaumaris Castle
Castle Street, Beaumaris, LL58 8AP

Friday 19th June 7.30pm (gates 6.30pm)

Conwy Castle
Rose Hill Street, Conwy, LL32 8AY

Saturday 20th 7pm & Sunday 21st June 6.30pm

Bryanston School
Blandford Forum, DT11 0PX

Wednesday 24th June 7pm

Chichester Cathedral
Chichester, PO19 1PX

Thursday 25th June 7pm

Winterbourne House and Garden
Birmingham, B15 2RT

Friday 26th June 7pm

Hatfield Forest
Bishop’s Stortford, CM22 6NE

Wednesday 1st July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Octagon Theatre
Hendford, Yeovil, BA20 1UX

Thursday 2nd July 7.30pm

Buscot Weir Field
Buscot Village, Oxfordshire, SN7 8DA

Friday 3rd July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Cardiff Castle

Saturday 4th July 7.30pm

Ham House and Garden
Richmond, TW10 7RS

Sunday 5th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Chiswick House and Gardens
Burlington Lane, London W4 2RP

Wednesday 8th July 7.30pm

Wollaton Hall
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, NG8 2AE

Thursday 9th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Ilam Park
Ilam, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 2AZ

Friday 10th July 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

Belton House
Belton, Grantham, NG32 2LW

Saturday 11th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Stanley Hall
Pebmarsh, Halstead, CO9 2LY

Sunday 12th July 3pm

Gunnersbury Park
Popes Lane, London, W3 8LQ

Wednesday 15th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Chawton House
Chawton, Alton, GU34 1SJ

Thursday 16th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Coughton Court
nr Alcester, B49 5JA

Friday 17th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Waddesdon Manor
nr Aylesbury, HP18 0JH

Saturday 18th July 7pm

Claremont Landscape Garden
Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG

Sunday 19th July 7pm

Bradley Manor
Newton Abbott, TQ12 1LX

Tuesday 21st July 6.30pm

Pentillie Castle
Paynters Cross, St Mellion, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6QD

Wednesday 22nd July 7pm (gardens open 5.30pm)

Sudeley Castle & Gardens
Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

Thursday 23rd July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Brandon Hill
The Bowling Green, Great George Street, Bristol, BS1 5QD

Friday 24th July 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

Tyntesfield
Wraxall, North Somerset, BS48 1NX

Saturday 25th July 7.30pm

The Bishop's Palace
Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Sunday 26th July 6.30pm (doors open 5.30pm)

Killerton
Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3LE

Tuesday 28th July 7pm

Dunster Castle
Dunster, Minehead, TA24 6SL

Wednesday 29th July 7pm

Kingston Lacy
Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 4EA

Thursday 30th July 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Dyrham Park
nr Bath, SN14 8HY

Friday 31st July & Saturday 1st August 6.30pm

Hatchlands Park
East Clandon, Guildford, GU4 7RT

Sunday 2nd August 7pm (doors open 6.30pm)

Shrewsbury Castle
Shrewsbury, SY1 2AT

Tuesday 4th August 7.30pm

Chatsworth
Bakewell, DE45 1PP

Wednesday 5th August 7pm

Knowsley Hall
Prescot, Merseyside, L34 4AG

Thursday 6th August 7pm

Wrest Park
Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR

Friday 7th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

The Vyne
Basingstoke, RG24 9HL

Saturday 8th August 7pm

Hatfield House
Hatfield, AL9 5AE

Sunday 9th August 4pm

Hylands Estate
Hylands House, London Road, Chelmsford, CM2 8WQ

Wednesday 12th August 7pm

Emmetts Garden
Ide Hill, Sevenoaks, TN14 6BA

Thursday 13th August 7pm (picnics 6pm)

Morden Hall Park
Morden Hall Road, London, SM4 5JD

Friday 14th August 7.30pm

St John's Lodge Garden - The Regent's Park
Inner Circle, London, NW1 4NR

Saturday 15th August 5.30pm

Kenwood House
Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London, NW3 7JR

Sunday 16th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Alderford Lake
Whitchurch, SY13 3JQ

Tuesday 18th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

East Riddlesden Hall
Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 5EL

Wednesday 19th August 7pm (picnics 6pm)

Arley Hall & Gardens
Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 6NA

Thursday 20th August 7.30pm (gates open 6.30pm)

Newby Hall and Gardens
Ripon, HG4 5AJ

Friday 21st August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Kedleston Hall
Derby, DE22 5JH

Saturday 22nd August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Ickworth
nr Bury St Edmunds, IP29 5QE

Sunday 23rd August 6.30pm

Holkham Hall
The Walled Garden, Holkham Park, Wells-Next-The-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH

Wednesday 26th August 6.30pm (gates open 5.45pm)

Nostell
Doncaster Road, Nostell, Wakefield, WF4 1QE

Thursday 27th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Bantock House and Gardens
Finchfield Road, Wolverhampton, WV3 9LQ

Friday 28th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Breamore House
Breamore, Fordingbridge, SP6 2DF

Saturday 29th August 7pm (gates open 6pm)

Royal Ascot Golf Club
Winkfield Road, Ascot, SL5 7LJ

Sunday 30th August 7pm

LEAF Festival
Begegnungsstätte Kloster Saarn,
Kloster Straße 53, Germany

Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September

Home Current Production Support Us
The Tour Past Productions Media
Contact Us

© The Lord Chamberlain's Men. All rights reserved. Disclaimer